Tarot Readings Can Clear Emotional Confusion


We humans are masters at creating emotional confusion, forgetting we created it, and then believing we’re trapped in the outcome. We’re also motivated by fulfillment and discouraged when it repeatedly eludes us. Tarot Readings are excellent tools to clear away the confusion and help us see what we’re doing that diminishes our options and enjoyment in life. When we clearly understand our own role in things, it’s a lot easier to create an enjoyable life rather than repeating undesirable situations again and again.

Readings can reveal underlying beliefs, fears, wounds, motivations, self-deception, naiveté, and other things within ourselves that are standing in the way of the fulfillment we desire. That level of self-awareness empowers us to make changes that open the doors to our own happiness. Some of the dynamics most likely to create emotional confusion that stalls progress are:
♦ A desire to avoid making mistakes.
♦ A desire to avoid wasting time or energy on things that won’t be fulfilling.
♦ Concern about the price of achieving the desired goal.
♦ A desire to be taken care of by someone else.
♦ More experience with failure than with success.
♦ Lack of information about how to do what you’d like to do.

Readings can also show us a clear path to fulfillment by revealing the easiest, most graceful ways to get wherever we’re trying to go. By asking some of the following questions in a reading, it can be easy to step beyond confusion and into joy filled movement:
♦ In what ways am I standing in my own way?
How can I best clear each one of these things?
♦ In what ways am I supporting myself fully?
♦ If I need to clear anything within myself before I can achieve my goal, what do I need to clear?
What’s my best course of action for clearing this gracefully?
♦ If I need to grow into anything before I can fulfill my desires, what growth do I need?
What’s my best course of action for gracefully growing in this way?
♦ What will make it possible for me to accomplish what I’m trying to do?

About Laughing Womyn Ashonosheni

Laughing Womyn Ashonosheni is a respected Shaman, Wisdom Teacher, and Healer. Her spiritual gifts and expansive insights are a native part of her being. Her professional expertise comes from nearly thirty years of helping people create fulfilling and happy lives. Her insight into the vast layers of wisdom has evolved as a result of providing thousands of sessions for people from all walks of life. Laughing Womyn is deeply rooted in the traditions of her ancestors and enthusiastically engaged in the traditions being reclaimed and those being created by our rapidly expanding human consciousness. She carries a vision of celebration between all beings and all ways of being. She remembers each one of us is capable of profound delight in this magnificent journey through life on the physical plane.
This entry was posted in Using Holistic Services and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

